The Session

Scott Cost

Elder

rscost@live.com

The Session

Luci Davis

Elder

lucindaedavis@hotmail.com

The Session

Chris Duncan

Elder

duncanjameschris@gmail.com

The Session

Eric Frey

Elder

efrey@jhmi.edu

The Session

Kevin Hula

Elder

kwhula@juno.com

The Session

David Morgan

Elder

morgan_family6@verizon.net

The Session

George Pattee

Elder

gdgpattee@hotmail.com

The Session

Ginny Simms

Elder

simmsgj@verizon.net

The Session

Jack Weber

Elder

jack@uptownpress.com

The Board of Trustees

Rick Barnes

Trustees

rmbkab@gmail.com

The Board of Trustees

Carol Gardner

Trustees

cjbgardner@gmail.com

The Board of Trustees

Tony Meagher

Trustees

anthony.meagher@dlapiper.com

The Board of Trustees

Mario Monopolis

Trustees

mjmonopolis@gmail.com

The Board of Trustees

Steve Nuetzel

Trustees

thenuetz@verizon.net

The Board of Trustees

Ross Perkinson

Trustees

raperkin@willscot.com

The Diaconate

Fran Anderson

Deacon

fanderson5591@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Robert Baker

Deacon

justbobbaker@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Margie Baker

Deacon

margie@centralpc.org

The Diaconate

Lou Dicker

Deacon

loudicker@aol.com

Enter Department Here

Dawn Godshall

Deacon

dgodshall23@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Helen Kennedy

Deacon

helenkennedypt@msn.com

The Diaconate

James Lee

Deacon

ijlee60@gmail.com

Enter Department Here

Kim McCaughey

Deacon

kim.celtic@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Debby Mills

Deacon

dmills@jhu.edu

The Diaconate

Walt Mills

Deacon

wmills@towson.edu

Enter Department Here

Kwame Sakyi

Deacon

ksakyi@jhph.edu

The Diaconate

Susan Schulze

Deacon

schulzefam4@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Nicole Smith-Irvin

Deacon

khoko666@icloud.com

The Diaconate

Maria Wetherington

Deacon

maweth821@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Bekah Wolf

Deacon

rebekahswolf@yahoo.com