The Session

Jess Gardner

Elder

jdgardner3@gmail.com

The Session

Mike Henderson

Elder

mch909296@gmail.com

The Session

Elizabeth Iglesias

Elder

liziglesias@gmail.com

The Session

Janice McWilliams

Elder

janice@janicemcwilliams.com

The Session

Tony Meagher

Elder

anthony.meagher@us.dlapiper.com

The Session

Kristin Monopolis

Elder (Clerk of Session)

Kristin.monopolis@gmail.com

The Session

Nancy Nasrallah

Elder

nancynasrallah@gmail.com

The Session

Rob Schuetz

Elder

roschuetz@verison.com

The Session

Kim Turner

Elder

kd.turner@verizon.net

The Diaconate

Barbara Andrew

Deacon

bjandrew@verizon.net

The Diaconate

Kristin Chottiner

Deacon

kchottiner@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Ginni Cook

Deacon

goforit.gc@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Esther Diggs

Deacon

ediggs1@aol.com

The Diaconate

Beth Dixon

Deacon

bethdixon314@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Rick Ferree

Deacon

ricklindahope@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Carol Gardner

Deacon

cjbgardner@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Allison Gerbereux

Deacon (Moderator)

agerbereux@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Sandra Ghobrial

Deacon

sandra.fahim@live.com

The Diaconate

Kim Morton

Deacon

mortonkimberle@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Maureen Patton

Deacon

maureenpatton2@comcast.net

The Diaconate

Ben Saeli

Deacon

jay.nwachu@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Beth Schmidt

Deacon

bethschmidtrn@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Ellen Wallace

Deacon

ellenmwallace@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Ryan Williams

Deacon

ryan.williams011@gmail.com