The Session

Luci Davis

Elder

lucindaedavis@hotmail.com

The Session

Debbie Dininno

Elder (Clerk of Session)

debdininno@gmail.com

The Session

Brian Donovan

Elder

donny0121@gmail.com

The Session

Kevin Hula

Elder

kwhula@juno.com

The Session

Janice McWilliams

Elder

janice@janicemcwilliams.com

The Session

Kristin Monopolis

Elder

Kristin.monopolis@gmail.com

The Session

Dave Pantzer

Elder

Davepantzer@gmail.com

The Session

Kim Turner

Elder

kd.turner@verizon.net

The Session

Jack Weber

Elder

jack@uptownpress.com

The Diaconate

Barbara Andrew

Deacon

bjandrew@verizon.net

The Diaconate

Lou Dicker

Deacon

loudicker@aol.com

The Diaconate

Rick Ferree

Deacon

ricklindahope@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Carol Gardner

Deacon

cjbgardner@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Ann Hutson

Deacon

ajhutson402@gmail.com

The Diaconate

George Kennedy

Deacon

gkswim533@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Sarah Kerr

Deacon

Sarahabkerr@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Betsy Nelson

Deacon

efmclnelson@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Steve Nelson

Deacon

nelsonsinmd@aol.com

The Diaconate

Jay Nwachu

Deacon (Moderator)

jay.nwachu@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Maureen Patton

Deacon

maureenpatton2@comcast.net

The Diaconate

Sherry Peterson

Deacon

slpeterson15@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Sally Russell

Deacon

sally.b.russell@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Jennifer Shock

Deacon

shock_designs@verizon.net

Enter Department Here

David Summers

Deacon

summers_builders@msn.com