The Session

Scott Cost

Elder

rscost@live.com

The Session

Luci Davis

Elder

lucindaedavis@hotmail.com

The Session

Debbie Dininno

Elder

debdininno@gmail.com

The Session

Brian Donovan

Elder

donny0121@gmail.com

The Session

Chris Duncan

Elder

duncanjameschris@gmail.com

The Session

Eric Frey

Elder

efrey@jhmi.edu

The Session

Kevin Hula

Elder

kwhula@juno.com

The Session

Ginny Simms

Elder

johnandginnysimms@gmail.com

The Session

Jack Weber

Elder

jack@uptownpress.com

The Diaconate

Fran Anderson

Deacon

fanderson5591@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Margie Baker

Deacon

margie@centralpc.org

The Diaconate

Robert Baker

Deacon

justbobbaker@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Carol Gardner

Deacon

cjbgardner@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Dawn Godshall

Deacon

dgodshall23@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Bunny Hudson

Deacon

bunnyhudson@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Helen Kennedy

Deacon

helenkennedypt@msn.com

The Diaconate

Kim McCaughey

Deacon

kim.celtic@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Debby Mills

Deacon

dmills@jhu.edu

The Diaconate

Walt Mills

Deacon

wmills@towson.edu

The Diaconate

Betsy Nelson

Deacon

efmclnelson@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Steve Nelson

Deacon

nelsonsinmd@aol.com

The Diaconate

Maureen Patton

Deacon

maureenpatton2@comcast.net

The Diaconate

Nicole Smith-Irvin

Deacon

khoko666@icloud.com