The Session

Luci Davis

Elder

lucindaedavis@hotmail.com

The Session

Jess Gardner

Elder

jdgardner3@gmail.com

The Session

Elizabeth Iglesias

Elder

liziglesias@gmail.com

The Session

Janice McWilliams

Elder

janice@janicemcwilliams.com

The Session

Kristin Monopolis

Elder

Kristin.monopolis@gmail.com

The Session

Dave Pantzer

Elder (Clerk of Session)

Davepantzer@gmail.com

The Session

Rob Schuetz

Elder

roschuetz@verison.com

The Session

Kim Turner

Elder

kd.turner@verizon.net

The Session

Jack Weber

Elder

jack@uptownpress.com

The Diaconate

Barbara Andrew

Deacon

bjandrew@verizon.net

The Diaconate

John Aucott

Deacon

jaucott2@jhmi.edu

The Diaconate

Beth Dixon

Deacon

bethdixon314@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Rick Ferree

Deacon

ricklindahope@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Carol Gardner

Deacon

cjbgardner@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Allison Gerbereux

Deacon

agerbereux@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Ann Hutson

Deacon

ajhutson402@gmail.com

The Diaconate

George Kennedy

Deacon (Moderator)

gkswim533@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Jay Nwachu

Deacon (Moderator)

jay.nwachu@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Maureen Patton

Deacon

maureenpatton2@comcast.net

The Diaconate

Sherry Peterson

Deacon

slpeterson15@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Sally Russell

Deacon

sally.b.russell@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Jennifer Shock

Deacon

shock_designs@verizon.net

The Diaconate

David Summers

Deacon

summers_builders@msn.com

The Diaconate

Ryan Williams

Deacon

ryan.williams011@gmail.com