The Session

Scott Cost

Elder

rscost@live.com

The Session

Luci Davis

Elder

lucindaedavis@hotmail.com

The Session

Debbie Dininno

Elder (Clerk of Session)

debdininno@gmail.com

The Session

Brian Donovan

Elder

donny0121@gmail.com

The Session

Kevin Hula

Elder

kwhula@juno.com

The Session

Kristin Monopolis

Elder

Kristin.monopolis@gmail.com

The Session

Ginny Simms

Elder

johnandginnysimms@gmail.com

The Session

Kim Turner

Elder

kd.turner@verizon.net

The Session

Jack Weber

Elder

jack@uptownpress.com

The Diaconate

Barbara Andrew

Deacon

bjandrew@verizon.net

The Diaconate

Margie Baker

Deacon

margie@centralpc.org

The Diaconate

Rick Ferree

Deacon

ricklindahope@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Carol Gardner

Deacon

cjbgardner@gmail.com

The Diaconate

George Kennedy

Deacon

gkswim533@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Sarah Kerr

Deacon

Sarahabkerr@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Debby Mills

Deacon

dmills@jhu.edu

The Diaconate

Walt Mills

Deacon (Moderator)

wmills@towson.edu

The Diaconate

Betsy Nelson

Deacon

efmclnelson@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Steve Nelson

Deacon

nelsonsinmd@aol.com

The Diaconate

Maureen Patton

Deacon

maureenpatton2@comcast.net

The Diaconate

Sherry Peterson

Deacon

slpeterson15@gmail.com

The Diaconate

Jennifer Shock

Deacon

shock_designs@verizon.net

The Diaconate

Nicole Smith-Irvin

Deacon

khoko666@icloud.com