MIDDLE SCHOOL MINISTRY CALENDAR

2018-2019

September

Friday, September 7 – Whirlwind OnRamp

Saturday, September 8 – The Momentum Event

Sunday, September 9 – Oasis

Friday, September 14 – First Whirlwind

Sunday, September 16 – Oasis

Friday, September 21 – Whirlwind

Sunday, September 23 – Oasis

Friday, September 28 – Whirlwind

Sunday, September 30 – Oasis

October

Friday, October 5 – Whirlwind

Sunday, October 7 – Oasis

Friday, October 12 – EsCAPEtober

Sunday, October 14 – Oasis

Friday, October 19 – Whirlwind

Sunday, October 21 – Oasis

Friday, September 26 – Whirlwind

Sunday, October 28 – Oasis

November

Friday, November 2 – Whirlwind

Sunday, November 4 – Oasis

Friday, November 9 – Whirlwind Family Dinner

Sunday, November 11 – Oasis

Friday, November 16 – Whirlwind

Sunday, November 18 – Oasis

Friday, November 30 – Whirlwind

December

Sunday, December 2 – Oasis

Friday, December 7 –Whirlwind

Sunday, December 9 – Oasis

Friday, December 14 – Just Christmas Service Projects

Sunday, December 16 – Oasis

Friday, December 21 – Whirlwind |Ugly Christmas

January

Sunday, January 6 – Oasis

Sunday, January 13 – Oasis

Friday, January 18 – Whirlwind | PAJANUARY

Sunday, January 20 – Oasis

Friday, January 25 – Whirlwind Snow-Tubing

Sunday, January 27 – Oasis

February

Friday, February 1 – Whirlwind

Sunday, February 3 – Oasis

February 8-10 – Winter Meltdown Retreat

Friday, February 15 – Whirlwind

Sunday, February 17 – Oasis

Friday, February 22 – Whirlwind

Sunday, February 24 – Oasis

March

Friday, March 1 – Whirlwind

Sunday, March 3 – Oasis

Friday, March 8 – Whirlwind

Sunday, March 10 – Oasis

Friday, March 15 – Whirlwind Madness

Sunday, March 17 – Oasis

Friday, March 22 – Whirlwind

Sunday, March 24 – Oasis

Friday, March 29 – Whirlwind

Sunday, March 31 – Oasis

April

Friday, April 5 – Whirlwind | tApril

Sunday, April 8 – Oasis

Sunday, April 14 – Oasis

Friday, April 26 – Whirlwind

Sunday, April 28 – Oasis

May

Friday, May 3 – Breakout Night

Sunday, May 5 – Oasis

Friday, May 10 – Whirlwind

Sunday, May 12 – Oasis

Friday, May 17 – Whirlwind | THE HOT SEAT

Sunday, May 19 – Oasis

Friday, May 31 – Whirlwind Family Barbecue