Head of Staff

Mark A Hutton

Interim Senior Pastor

mahutton@centralpc.org

Discipleship & Missions

Andy Nagel

Associate Pastor

andy@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Kathie Phillips

Senior Director of Next Gen

kathie@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Matt Acton

Middle School Director

macton@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Amy Davidson

Next Gen Associate Director

adavidson@centralpc.org

Worship Arts

Mark Domsic

Interim Contemporary Worship Arts Director

mark@centralpc.org

Worship Arts

Robin Mundey

Traditional Worship Director

robin@centralpc.org

Worship Arts

Mel Wilhoit

Traditional Worship Choir Director

mel@centralpc.org

Discipleship & Connections

Kathy Welsh Smith

Discipleship Associate Director

kathysmith@centralpc.org

Discipleship & Missions

Crystal Nwachu

Discipleship and Missions Administrative Coordinator

crystal@centralpc.org

Congregational Care

Linda Ferree

Care & Administrative Support Director

linda@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Jim McClure

Executive Director

jim@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Ann Hutson

Finance Associate Director

ann@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Margie Baker

Finance Assistant

margie@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

James Loomis

Technology Specialist

james@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Liam Jones

Worship Specialist

liam@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Ray Almsteadt

Senior Director of Operations, Communications & Technology

ray@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Sue Hula

Community Builder Coordinator

susan@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Cindy Yost

Operations Coordinator

cindy@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Jesse Baum

Lead Custodian

jesse@centralpc.org

Preschool

Sandy Pilotte

Central Preschool Director

preschool@centralpc.org