Head of Staff

Rev. John Schmidt

Senior Pastor

john@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Rev. Laura Crihfield

Associate Pastor

lcrihfield@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Amy Davidson

Ministry Coordinator

adavidson@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Matt Acton

Middle School Ministry Director

macton@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Joe Strube

High School Ministry Director

joe@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Kathie Phillips

Children's Ministry Director

kathie@centralpc.org

Family Ministry

Sue Patschke

Associate Director of Children's Ministry

sue@centralpc.org

Worship Arts

Gideon Breidegam

Technology Director

gideon@centralpc.org

Worship Arts

Mandi Pusateri

Associate Director of Worship, Communications, & Global Missions

mandi@centralpc.org

Worship Arts

Robin Mundey

Traditional Worship Interim Director

robin@centralpc.org

Worship Arts

Mel Wilhoit

Traditional Worship Interim Choir Master

mel@centralpc.org

Discipleship & Missions

Rev. Andy Nagel

Associate Pastor

andy@centralpc.org

Discipleship & Connections

Sharon Westra

Associate Director of Discipleship, Connections & Regional Outreach

sharon@centralpc.org

Discipleship & Missions

Kathy Smith

Associate Director of Connections

kathy@centralpc.org

Outreach

Sunny Kim

International Students Coordinator

int-students@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Jim McClure

Executive Director

jim@centralpc.org

Preschool

Sandy Pilotte

Central Preschool Director

preschool@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Brenda Ames-Ledbetter

Finance Coordinator

brenda@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Margie Baker

Finance Assistant

margie@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Ray Almsteadt

Communications Director

ray@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Linda Ferree

Administrative Coordinator

linda@centralpc.org

Ministry Supprt

Cindy Yost

Operations Coordinator

cindy@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Brad Horn

Facilities Manager

brad@centralpc.org

Ministry Support

Jesse Baum

Lead Custodian

Ministry Support

Barbara Woods

Senior Custodian